2019 – 2020 Officers, Board Members

Cathy, Adrienne, Charles, Lynda, Suzanne, Ham, and Murlyn.

Title Name Email
President Ham Homan ham@lsusocal.org
Vice President Charles Favors charlesf@lsusocal.org
Secretary Adrienne Tesarek adrienne@lsusocal.org
Treasurer Lynda Wilson lynda@lsusocal.org
Board Member Murlyn Burkes murlyn@lsusocal.org
Board Member Suzanne Erdelyi suzanne@lsusocal.org
Board Member Elizabeth Maier elizabeth@lsusocal.org
Board Member Kristy Mueller kristy@lsusocal.org
Board Member Jason Ross jason@lsusocal.org
Board Member Jennings Segura jennings@lsusocal.org
Scholarship Chair Cathy Mueller cathym@lsusocal.org

Officer elections are in the spring and new officers take office after the Crawfish Boil.

Past Presidents of the Southern California LSU Alumni Association:

  • Kay Brumfield
  • Debbie Roth
  • Keith Reed
  • Catherine Boyer
  • Steve Brown
  • Heather Thompson
  • Mickey Harris
  • Karen Lear
  • Charles Jeffery
  • Paul Dietzel II
  • Karen Lear
  • Charles Jeffery
  • Roger LeGros
  • Dan Pitre
  • Karen Lear
  • Roger Legros
  • Lynda Wilson

Comments are closed.